1. Vorsitzender:

 

  • Kurt Stynen
  • Mörikestr. 17, 47533 Kleve
  • Telefon.:  0 28 21 / 4 74 64
  • e-mail:kurt.stynen@gmx.de                           

2. Vorsitzender:

  • Mike Giezenaar
  • Blumenstraße 27, 47533 Kleve
  • Telefon: 0 28 21 / 9 78 08 87
  • e-mail: mike.giezenaar@gmail.com

Geschäftsführer:

  • Henning Baum
  • Grüner Ring 32, 47533 Kleve
  • Telefon:  0 28 21 / 4 00 83 22
  • e-mail: henningbaum@web.de

Sportwart:

  • Kristian Best
  • Knollenberg 7, 47533 Kleve
  • Telefon.: 0 28 21 / 2 74 82
  • e-mail: klan-best@t-online.de

Jugendwart:

  • Dr. Harald Voepel,
  • Kattenwald 7, 47533 Kleve
  • Telefon: 0 28 21 / 6 69 68 31
  • e-mail: harald.voepel@gmx.de

Kassenwart:

  • Andreas Koch
  • Fuchsweg 15, 47533 Kleve
  • Telefon.: gesch.  0 28 23 / 60 28 
  • priv. 0 28 21 / 4 92 29
  • e-mail: koch.andreas@allianz.de

Platzwart:

  • Jürgen Hackforth
  • Schlehhecke 60, 47533 Kleve
  • Telefon: 0 28 21 / 42 31
  • e-mail:  j.hackforth@t-online.de

Hauswart:

  • Wilfried Brey
  • Köhlerweg, 47533 Kleve
  • Telefon: 0 28 21 / 4 81 97
  • e-mail:  wilfried_brey@t-online.de